Help Center

Getting Started

Update your profile and settings, choose a plan, get the mobile apps, or close your account.

How do I change my settings, or update my profile design?

View your profile by clicking the Profile Icon in the lower right of the navigation bar. Then click the gear (settings) icon on your profile and choose Settings from the menu.

If you use a profile design with a faded top banner, you may need to scroll down a bit on your profile before the settings button appears.

Is Flurrio free to use?

Yes. Flurrio has a free plan that gives you access to the core features. You can upgrade to a paid plan at any time for increased storage and unlimited access to features like databases to track projects. Visit the Plans page for a full breakdown.

Is Flurrio available on mobile?

Yes. Flurrio is available on both iOS and Android. You can download it from the App Store or Google Play. The full web app is also accessible from any browser.

How do I close my account?

View your profile by clicking the Profile Icon in the lower right of the navigation bar. Then click the gear (settings) icon on your profile and choose Settings from the menu.

In the settings menu is an option to Delete Your Account. Please note that you will need to make sure all your workspaces have another account owner in charge of them, or are closed, before you can delete your account. Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be reversed. Content you've uploaded to workspaces will remain, if those workspaces remain open.

Still have questions?

Our team is happy to help. Reach out and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.